Book Tags

The Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag

I found this tag on Spines & Covers and it looked like so much fun, I needed to do it.

The first thing you have to do is pick five books off of your shelves to build a team. Next there are ten questions in the tag to answer, you flip open to a random page and the first character name that you see is the answer to that question. Each book must be used for two questions.

So without further ado let’s get started!

Now because I know the questions and I didn’t want to cheat with the order of the books I got my Mother to choose the order of the books.Β  Which my kill me but if I become an emotional mess I can blame Mum πŸ˜‰

The five books I have chosen are:

  • A Court of Mist and Fury (ACOTAR #2) by Sarah J. Maas
  • The Novice by Taran Matharu
  • Queen of Shadows (TOG #4) by Sarah J. Maas
  • Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton
  • Mortal Coil (Skulduggery Pleasant #5) by Derek Landy

 

acomaf-cover

1.The first person to die.

Page 85- Tamlin

OMG! I am totally okay if the tool dies first! XD Sorry Tam..

2. The first person you trip to get away from the zombies.

Page 340- Tarquin.

I am so sorry Tarquin! No! My summer baby!


summoner-cov

3. The first person you turn into a zombie.

Page 200- Othello.

Damn it! A dwarf zombie. He would be an excellent sneak attacker… very deadly.

4. The person that trips you to get away from the zombies.

Page 307- Fletcher.

Fletcher, I thought you were nice! Plus you have a fire demon! Why trip me?


throne-of-glass-series-4-queen-of-shadows-600x911

5. The idiot of the team.

Page 230- Aedion.

Awww, his not an idiot, his just a puppy.

6. The brains of the team.

Page 474- Manon.

Yeah. That seems about right. πŸ˜€


24934065

7. The team’s medic.

Page 102- Jin.

Hmmm I’m not sure if he would know what he is doing.

8. The weapon expert.

Page 270- Delila.

Awwh she is a Demdji, and I think she might be too young to deal with weapons… We would make it work.


61adceoycol
9. The brawler (aka fighter).

Page 108- Valkyrie.

I would feel so safe having her as our main fighter!

10. The Team Captain.

Page 398- Skulduggery.

He would be a great captain, everyone would have to get used to his sass and sarcasm, but I think he would be great!

Okay so this wasn’t so bad, I actually loved thinking about all these characters interacting and trying to get along during a zombie apocalypse. I am now imagining Skulduggery and Valkyrie talking to Manon and Aedion and it is so funny in my head!

I enjoyed this tag so much that I am tagging everyone, If you would like to do this tag well consider yourself tagged! Please comment below if you decide to do this tag as I would love to see who’s a part of your zombie apocalypse team.

Happy reading everyone!

Jess.

Leave a Reply

