Monthly Wrap Up

August Wrap Up!

As I like to say better late than never! πŸ˜‰

I started August confident as I planned to read over 4 books, but as the month went on I started getting busy at work and then I got sick which caused a major reading slump. So instead of reading all the books I had planned to read, I only managed to get through a few.

So the books I read this month are:

The Night Circus By Erin Morgenstern- 3.5/5 Stars

The Call (ARC edition) By Peadar O’Guilin 4/5 Stars

Lumberjanes Vol. 1: Beware the Kitten Holy- 4/5 Stars

I really hope that I get over my cold soon so I’m ready for September because Empire of Storms is coming out and I will be reading it, even if I’m sick (although I’d rather not be sick)!

I hope everyone has a great September and that you all reach your reading goals.

Happy reading everyone!

Jessica.

Leave a Reply

