Monthly Wrap Up

June Wrap Up!

Okay this month was officially the Summoner series month, as I marathoned the first three books in the series and then pretty much hit a reading slump and just couldn’t bring myself to read another book, I was so enthralled in the Summoner story that once I came out I couldn’t find anything I wanted to read. Everything I started just didn’t catch my attention and it wasn’t fair on the books to force myself through it,  but getting closer to the end of the month I managed to read a few more books! (Yay me!)

So the books I read this month are:

Origins (Summoner #0 Prequel) By Taran Matharu– 5/5 Stars

The Novice (Summoner #1) By Taran Matharu– 5/5 Stars

The Inquisition (Summoner #2) By Taran Matharu– 5/5 Stars

Deadman Wonderland Vol #1 By Jinsei Kataoka & Kazuma Kondou — 5/5 Stars

Deadman Wonderland Vol #2 By Jinsei Kataoka & Kazuma Kondou – 5/5 Stars

City of Rats ( Deltora Quest #3) By Emily Rodda – 4/5 Stars

So that was my June in books, I’m determine to read more books next month while also trying to avoid any kind of reading slumps, wish me luck with that haha!

Question: What did you read this month?

I wish everyone luck with their July TBR and I a productive month! 🙂

Have a great July & happy reading everyone!

Jessica.

Leave a Reply

